• Saturday, 30. May 2020 13:24

eventicon11 Friday - Dump 3

Default
default

Raids

Date Name Note Value
01.18.20 Friday - Dump 3 DoN and Anguish 10.00
01.11.20 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 10.00
01.04.20 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 20.00
12.21.19 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 10.00
12.14.19 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 25.00
12.06.19 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 10.00
11.22.19 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 25.00
11.16.19 Friday - Dump 3 Anguish 10.00
11.10.19 Friday - Dump 3 Tacvi 10.00
11.02.19 Friday - Dump 3 MPG/Tacvi 10.00
10.26.19 Friday - Dump 3 MPG 10.00
10.19.19 Friday - Dump 3 Tacvi 10.00
10.13.19 Friday - Dump 3 MPG 10.00
10.06.19 Friday - Dump 3 Txevu 10/4 10.00
09.20.19 Friday - Dump 3 Tacvi 10.00
09.14.19 Friday - Dump 3 Time 10.00
09.08.19 Friday - Dump 3 Inktu'Ta & Txevu 9/6 10.00
09.01.19 Friday - Dump 3 Txevu 8/30 10.00
08.25.19 Friday - Dump 3 Txevu 10.00
08.18.19 Friday - Dump 3 Ikkinz 8/16 10.00
08.09.19 Friday - Dump 3 Ikkinz 10.00
07.27.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 7/26 10.00
07.21.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 7/20 10.00
07.13.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 7/12 10.00
06.30.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 6/28 10.00
06.25.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 6/21 10.00
06.16.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 6/14 10.00
06.09.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time 6/7 10.00
06.02.19 Friday - Dump 3 Friday - Time/Fire 5/31 10.00
05.27.19 Friday - Dump 3 Time/Water - 5/24/19 10.00
05.19.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT Friday - 5/17 10.00
05.12.19 Friday - Dump 3 Ldon Friday - 5/10 10.00
05.05.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT Friday - 5/3 10.00
04.28.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoF Friday - 4/26 10.00
04.23.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT Friday - 4/19 10.00
04.14.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT Friday - 4/12 10.00
04.07.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT Friday - 5/5 10.00
03.31.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT Friday - 3/29 10.00
03.17.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoA Friday - 3/15 10.00
03.10.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT/HoH/PoN Friday - 3/8 10.00
03.03.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoT/HoH/TT Friday - 3/1 10.00
02.24.19 Friday - Dump 3 PoD/PoI/PoV Friday - 2/22 10.00
02.10.19 Friday - Dump 3 VT Friday - 2/8 10.00
02.03.19 Friday - Dump 3 VT Friday - 2/1 10.00
01.26.19 Friday - Dump 3 VT Friday - 1/25 10.00
01.20.19 Friday - Dump 3 VT Friday 1/18 10.00
01.13.19 Friday - Dump 3 VT Friday - 1/11 10.00
01.05.19 Friday - Dump 3 VT Friday - 1/4 10.00
12.21.18 Friday - Dump 3 ARAC Friday - 12/21 10.00
12.15.18 Friday - Dump 3 NTOV Friday 12/14 10.00
12.10.18 Friday - Dump 3 NTOV Friday - 12/7 10.00
12.02.18 Friday - Dump 3 NTOV Friday - 11/30 10.00
11.17.18 Friday - Dump 3 ToV Friday - 11/16 10.00
11.10.18 Friday - Dump 3 NTOV Friday - 11/9 10.00
11.04.18 Friday - Dump 3 NTOV Friday - 11/2 10.00
10.28.18 Friday - Dump 3 DNSSF Friday - 10/26 10.00
10.21.18 Friday - Dump 3 DV Friday - 10/18 10.00
10.14.18 Friday - Dump 3 HoTDV Friday - 10/12 10.00
10.07.18 Friday - Dump 3 ToV Friday - 10/5 10.00
09.30.18 Friday - Dump 3 HoTDV Friday - 9/28 10.00
09.23.18 Friday - Dump 3 Velk'n'Telk Friday - 9/21 10.00
09.15.18 Friday - Dump 3 TOV Friday - 9/14 10.00
09.09.18 Friday - Dump 3 TOV Friday - 8/7 10.00
08.26.18 Friday - Dump 3 AOW Test Friday - 8/24 10.00
08.18.18 Friday - Dump 3 VP Friday - 8/17 10.00
08.11.18 Friday - Dump 3 VP Friday - 8/10 10.00
08.04.18 Friday - Dump 3 VP Friday - 8/3 10.00
07.28.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 7/27 10.00
07.22.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 7/20 10.00
07.15.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 7/13 10.00
07.08.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 7/6 10.00
07.01.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 6/29 10.00
06.24.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 6/22 10.00
06.16.18 Friday - Dump 3 Hate Fear Friday - 6/15 10.00
... 74 entries found

Items

Date Buyer Name Raid Itempool Value
01.04.20 Nyxx icon Ring of Persecution Friday - Dump 3 default 201.00
01.04.20 Heihatchi icon Jayruk's Vest Friday - Dump 3 default 343.00
01.04.20 Tyranny icon Chains of Anguish Friday - Dump 3 default 264.00
01.04.20 Nyxx icon Warbeads of the Magus Friday - Dump 3 default 70.00
01.04.20 Deathish icon Patorav's Amulet Friday - Dump 3 default 156.00
01.04.20 Norwind icon Cape of Catastrophe Friday - Dump 3 default 32.00
01.04.20 Deathish icon Totem of the Chimera Friday - Dump 3 default 60.00
01.04.20 Laoma icon Muramite Cruelty Medal Friday - Dump 3 default 128.00
01.04.20 Maddmoxxiee icon Orb of Forbidden Laughter Friday - Dump 3 default 117.00
01.04.20 Docdan icon Rune of Grim Portents Friday - Dump 3 default 102.00
01.04.20 Estrada icon Blade of Forgotten Faith Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
01.04.20 Goblinslayer icon Patorav's Walking Stick Friday - Dump 3 default 322.00
01.04.20 Clovia icon Golem Stone Face Guard Friday - Dump 3 default 222.00
01.04.20 Briangragg icon Makyah's Axe Friday - Dump 3 default 124.00
01.04.20 Meahhgee icon Earring of Dark Conflict Friday - Dump 3 default 320.00
01.04.20 Flashy icon Bazu Claw Hammer Friday - Dump 3 default 17.00
01.04.20 Searia icon Lenarsk's Embossed Leather Pouch Friday - Dump 3 default 201.00
01.04.20 Doctor icon Mask of the Crackling Energy Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
01.04.20 Bader icon Blood-Polished Hammer Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
12.14.19 unFUN icon Plagueborn Cape Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
12.14.19 Lindeyan icon Jayruk's Vest Friday - Dump 3 default 274.00
12.14.19 Mehaten icon Jayruk's Vest Friday - Dump 3 default 274.00
12.14.19 Vurgil icon Hammer of Rancorous Thoughts Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
12.14.19 Arakis icon Patorav's Amulet Friday - Dump 3 default 151.00
12.14.19 Nyxx icon Mask of Forbidden Rites Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
12.14.19 Vulgar icon Amice of Ill-Will Friday - Dump 3 default 151.00
12.14.19 Gantrithor icon Morguecaller Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
12.14.19 Zanax icon Lenarsk's Embossed Leather Pouch Friday - Dump 3 default 58.00
12.14.19 Colm icon Belt of the Stagnant Friday - Dump 3 default 112.00
12.14.19 Goblinslayer icon Orb of Forbidden Laughter Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
12.14.19 Vinamin icon Gem of Unnatural Regrowth Friday - Dump 3 default 121.00
12.14.19 Arakis icon Lenarsk's Embossed Leather Pouch Friday - Dump 3 default 7.00
12.14.19 Meahhgee icon Golem Stone Face Guard Friday - Dump 3 default 151.00
12.14.19 Zanax icon Belt of Contempt Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
12.14.19 Docdan icon Riftseeker Heart Friday - Dump 3 default 80.00
12.14.19 Panien icon Plaguebreeze Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
12.14.19 Raghnar icon Greatsword of Mortification Friday - Dump 3 default 11.00
12.14.19 Zanax icon Rune of Astral Celerity Friday - Dump 3 default 112.00
12.14.19 Groumphypantz icon Sorrowmourn Stone Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
12.14.19 Panien icon Rigid Ring of Prowess Friday - Dump 3 default 68.00
12.14.19 Tyranny icon Patorav's Walking Stick Friday - Dump 3 default 215.00
11.22.19 Norwind icon Shroud of Eternal Agony Friday - Dump 3 default 76.00
11.22.19 Goblinslayer icon Necklace of the Steadfast Spirit Friday - Dump 3 default 26.00
11.22.19 Haldol icon Jayruk's Vest Friday - Dump 3 default 251.00
11.22.19 Docdan icon Jayruk's Vest Friday - Dump 3 default 251.00
11.22.19 Heihatchi icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Estrada icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Galahad icon Shield of the Lightning Lord Friday - Dump 3 default 51.00
11.22.19 Salmer icon Notched Blade of Bloodletting Friday - Dump 3 default 66.00
11.22.19 Haldol icon Patorav's Amulet Friday - Dump 3 default 161.00
11.22.19 Heihatchi icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Haldol icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Grandparik icon Totem of the Chimera Friday - Dump 3 default 37.00
11.22.19 Groumphypantz icon Riftseeker Heart Friday - Dump 3 default 11.00
11.22.19 Mystique icon Shield of the Planar Assassin Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
11.22.19 unFUN icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
11.22.19 Vinamin icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
11.22.19 Groumphypantz icon Orb of Forbidden Laughter Friday - Dump 3 default 68.00
11.22.19 Vinamin icon Orb of Forbidden Laughter Friday - Dump 3 default 68.00
11.22.19 Gantrithor icon Riftseeker Heart Friday - Dump 3 default 56.00
11.22.19 Groumphypantz icon Belt of Contempt Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Norwind icon Hanvar's Hoop Friday - Dump 3 default 256.00
11.22.19 Estrada icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Panien icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Estrada icon Mask of Lament Friday - Dump 3 default 56.00
11.22.19 Groumphypantz icon Mask of Lament Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Goblinslayer icon Muramite Cruelty Medal Friday - Dump 3 default 59.00
11.22.19 unFUN icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 11.00
11.22.19 Estrada icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 11.00
11.22.19 Colm icon Orb of Forbidden Laughter Friday - Dump 3 default 124.00
11.22.19 Meahhgee icon Blood-Polished Hammer Friday - Dump 3 default 16.00
11.22.19 Azoreth icon Patorav's Walking Stick Friday - Dump 3 default 250.00
11.22.19 Grandparik icon Kerran Fishingpole Friday - Dump 3 default 36.00
11.22.19 Nyxx icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
11.22.19 Mystique icon Ancient Muramite Rune Friday - Dump 3 default 5.00
10.28.18 Searia icon Dragons Tear Earring Friday - Dump 3 default 296.00
09.23.18 unFUN icon Bone Ring of Condemnation Friday - Dump 3 default 6.00
... 77 entries found

 


Lost Password